B

Sture Bengtsson
Capinova KB
Birger Jarlsgatan 18 A
Stockholm 11434
+46 709 900555
sture.bengtsson@capinova.com

Magnus Berggren
SEB
Kungsträdgårdsgatan 8
Stockholm 10640
+46 706 46 04 30
magnus.berggren@seb.se


 

Lars-Åke Brännström
Exerim AB
Södra Kyrkogatan 11
Karlstad 65224
+46 70 580 23 37
lars-ake.brannstrom@exerim.se

Peter Burman
DNB Bank ASA
Kungsgatan 18
Stockholm 10588
+46 (0)70 923 41 22
peter.burman@dnb.se


Michael Cappy
Gibraltar Foundation
Östermalmstorg 1
Stockholm 114 42
+46 733 98 63 80
mlc@cappy.it

Gunnar M Carlsson
Private Capital S.A. / Exposure Management
Birger Jarls gatan 2
Stockholm 11434
+46 708 11 38 72
gm_carlsson@hotmail.com

Jonas Cunningham
EY Ernst & Young
jonas.cunningham@se.ey.com


Björn Dahl
KPMG AB
Tegelbacken 44
Stockholm 10323
+46 733 27 27 01
bjom.dahl@kpmg.se

Håkan Dorm
Norrtullsgatan 28
Stockholm 11345
+46 76 10 99 100
hakan.dorm@gmail.com


Johan Ek
Aveniro
+46705159477
johan.ek@aveniro.se

Peter Eklind
PX Strategy Consulting AB
Luntmakargatan 54 A
Stockholm 11358
+46 70 605 07 01
peter.eklind@pxstrategy.se

Mats Emthén
Carler Advokatbyrå
Norrlandsgatan 11 
Box 7557
Stockholm 103 93
+46 70 554 54 24
mats.emthen@carler.se


Stefan Fahlquist
Action Management Consulting
Bermansgatan 7 
Huskvarna 56134
Stefan@actionmanagementconsulting.com

Jan Fjellström
JFK Management Consulting
Bullandö Seglarby 17
Värmdö 13956
+46706433490
jf@jfk.se


Anders Kuikka
EIM
Birger Jarlsgatan 10
Stockholm 11434
+46 706 27 99 75
a.kuikka@eim.se

Niklas Körling
Wistrand Advokatbyrå
Box 7543
Stockholm 10393
+46 8 50 72 00 53
Niklas.Korling@wistrand.se


Krister Levin
Advokatfirman Nova
Linnégatan 18
Stockholm 11447
+46 70 592 49 08
krister.levin@nova.se

Marcus Lind
Centigo
Vasagatan 7 
Box 877
Stockholm 101 37
marcus.lind@centigo.se

Hans Linden
Linden & Partners AB
Agardevagen 35
Södertälje 151 47
+46 709 14 15 15
hanschlinden@yahoo.se

Anders T Lundmark
Produktionsfaktor Lundmark AB
Asksattersvagen Angstugan
Linköping 58597
+46 705 92 96 82
anders.lundmark@produktionsfaktor.se


Michael Maccallum
Deloitte AB
Rehnsgatan 11
Stockholm 113 79
+46 700 802159
mmaccallum@deloitte.se

Steven Moll
PwC
Torsgatan 21
Stockholm 11397
steven.d.moll@se.pwc.com

Annika Muskantor
Frideborg Consulting
Eriksbergsgatan 13
Stockholm 11430
+46 708 23 86 91
annika@frideborgs.se


Anders Nordqvist
Kristinavägen 26
Stockholm 13150
+46 705 531 617
nordqvist_anders@hotmail.com


Jan Olsson
JOL Management Consulting AB
Fiskmåsvägen 1
Farsta 123 49
Jan.olsson@jolmc.com


S

Henry Selenius
GR-Management AB
Prinsgatan 10 A
Göteborg 41305
+46 730 32 21 21
henry.selenius@gr-management.se

Roger Silvermane
Silvermane Consulting
Ostermalmstorg 1
Stockholm 11442
+46 734 448073
roger@silvermaneconsulting.com

 

Sten Sjöstedt
Advokatfirman Nova
Linnégatan 18
Stockholm 11447
+46 8 566 366 00
sten.sjostedt@nova.se

Per Storbacka
PwC
Torsgatan 21
Stockholm 11397
+46 709 29 31 32
per.storbacka@se.pwc.com


T

Beth Topolovsky
Stinson Partners AB
Torbjörn Klockares gata 23
Stockholm 11330
+46 70 563 4315
beth@stinsonpartners.se


V

Fredrik Vernersson
Booz & Company
Box 198
Stockholm 101 23
+46 708 96 95 84
fredrik.vernersson@booz.com


W

Magnus Wennerhorn
White & Case
Box 5573
Stockholm 11485
magnus.wennerhorn@whitecase.com


Å

Nils Åberg
Advokatfirman Carler
Box 7557
103 93 Stockholm
+46 70 545 21 25
nils.aberg@carler.se

 

 

Roger Leijonqvist

Triton Advisers Sweden

Kungsträgårdsgatan 20

114 47 Stockholm 

+46703507665

 

Ludvig Lindberg

Advokatfirman Nova

Box 7850

102 16 Stockholm

+46 8 566 366 00

ludvig.lindberg@nova.se

 

Peter Wahlberg

Ackordscentralen i Gäveleborg AB

Box 5216

102 45 Stockholm

070 58 00 888

 

Jenny Hildén

Advokatfirman Nova

Norrlandsgatan 11, Box 7557

103 93 Stockhoom

+46 70 545 21 25

 

Tom Düring

Tom Düring AB

Håstahagvägen 25

64562 Stallarholmen 

t.during@telia.com

 

Lars Eric Gustafsson

Hamilton Advokatbyrä

Box 715 

Stockholm 10133

lars.eric.gustafsson@hamilton.se

 

Emma Berglund

Hamilton Advokatbyrå

Box 715

Stockholm 10133

emma.berglund@hamilton.se

 

Carl Brodén

Roschier Advokatbyrå AB

Box 7358

Stockholm 10390

carl.broden@roschier.com

 

Johan Häger

Roschier Advokatbyrå AB 

Box 7358

Stockholm 10390

johan.hager@roschier.com

 

Jakob Callmander

Advokatfirman Fylgia KB

Box 55555

Stockholm 10204

jakob.callmander@fylgia.se

 

Tove Rosén Johansson

Wistrand Advokatvyrå 

Box 11920 

Göteborg 404 39

tove.rosen.johansson@wistrand.se

 

Christoffer Monell

Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå

Östra Hamngatan 16

Göteborg 403 14

christoffer.monell@msa.se

 

Sofia Regestad

Hammarviken Företagsutveckling AB

Jolengatan 21

Mölndal 431 49

sofia@hammarviken.com

 

Magnus Håkansson

RNB Stockholm  

Box 161 42 Stockholm 103 23

magnus.hakansson@rnb.se

 

Jonas Forfang

Nordic Trustee Box 7329

Stockholm 10390

forfang@nordictrustee.com

 

Jonas Olsson

Swedbank

Stockholm 10534

stig.jonas.olsson@swedbank.se

 

Linda Schenholm

Advokatfirman Carler, Box 7557

Stockholm  10393

linda.schenholm@carler.se

 

Hans Blomberg

Eterna Invest AB

Riddargatan 18

Stockholm 10393

linda.schenholm@carler.se

 

Anna Tholander

Advokatfirm Carler, Box 7557

Stockholm 103 93

anna.tholander@carler.se

 

Bengt Jäderberg

Dance Bank, Box 75

Stockholm 103 92

bengt.jaderberg@danskebank.se

 

Tomas Sörensson

KTH Royal Institute of Techonology

Lindstedtsvägen 30 

Stockholm 100 44

tomas.sorensson@indek.kth.se

 

Johan Bergstrand

Advokatfirman Fylgia KB

Box 55555, Stockholm, 10204

johan.bergstrand@fylgia.se

 

Hans Sandén

Romsta Business Consulting AB

Bagaregatan 58

Stockholm, 611 30

hans.sanden@romstainvestment.se

 

Kent Lörd

Scandstick AB

Pål Anders väg 2 & 4

Höganäs 263 34

kent.lord@telia.com

 

Dick Montgomery

EIM Scandinavia AB

Birger Jarlsgatan 10

Stockholm 114 34

d.montgomery@eim.se

 

Marcus Rasmusson

Sonesson Inredningar AB

Sturkögatan 9, Malmö, 202 13

mrasmusson73@gmail.com

 

Oskar Ekenger

SEB, Stockholm, 106 40

oskar.ekenger@seb.se

 

Jeremy Lipshitz

PwC, Stockholm, 113 21

jeremy.lipshitz@se.pwc.com

 

Carl Hugo Parment

White & Case Advokatbyrå, Box 5573

Stockholm, 114 85 

carlhugo.parment@whitecase.com

 

Magnus Kroon

Milega AB

Kaserntorget 6Göteborg 411 18

magnus.kroon@milega.se

 

Lena Smeby Udesen

Swedbank

Swedbank, Stockholm

105 34

lena.smeby-udesen@swedbank.se

 

Björn Abild

Hemtex AB

Box 495, Borås, 501 13

bjorn.abild@hemtex.se

 

Rolf Åbjörnsson

Advokat Rolf Åbjörnsson AB

Jakobs Torg 3, 5 tr, Stockholm, 111 52

rolf@abjornsson.com 

 

Bo Stefan

Gottskärs Advokatbyrå c/o Wistrand, 

Box 119 20 Göteborg, 404 39

Bo.Stefan.Arleij@wistrand.se

 

 

ChristerBois

PwC Sweden

Torsgatan 21

Stockholm 113 97

christer.bois@se.pwc.com

 

Johan Widerberg

Handelsbanken, 

Kungsträdgårdsgatan 20, Stockholm, 106 70

johan.widerberg@handelochindustri.se

 

Clas Nyberg

Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå

Östra Hamngatan 16, Göteborg, 403 14

clas.nyberg@msa.se

 

Thomas Karlsson

Livingstone Partners, 

Birger Jarlsgatan 37Stockholm, 111 45

karlsson@livingstonepartners.se

 

Fredrik Gezelius

Bluegray AB

Styrmansgatan, Stockholm, 114 54

fredrik.gezelius@bluegray.se

 

Ann-Louise Borgdén

Arcis A&L AB

Parkvägen 31, Sollentuna, 191 41

ann-louise.borgden@arcis.se

 

Tomas Arebo

Plana AB, 

Box 2886. Täby, 187 28

tomas.arebo@plana.se

 

Claes Jonson

Stampen AB / Frälsarkransen AB

Havsörnsvägen 4

Uppsala 756 52

claes.jonson@gmail.com

 

Jonas Arlebäck

Holta Invest AS

PO Box 2501 Solli, Oslo, 0202

jonas@arleback.com

 

Magnus Götenfelt

PwC, Göteborg

405 32

magnus.goetenfelt@pwc.com